Date Time Teams Result Report
Monday 4th September 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   CD Almoradi1 - 0
Sunday 10th September 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   Villena CF1 - 0
Sunday 17th September 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   CD Universidad de Alicante2 - 2
Sunday 24th September 201717:30Orihuela CF B   v   CD Torrevieja0 - 1
Sunday 1st October 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   CF Union Deportiva Llicitana0 - 0
Sunday 8th October 201717:30Monforte CF   v   CD Torrevieja2 - 2
Sunday 15th October 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   Benferri CF1 - 0
Sunday 22nd October 201717:30Pinoso CF   v   CD Torrevieja1 - 0
Sunday 29th October 201711:45CD Torrevieja   v   Callosa Deportiva CF2 - 0
Sunday 5th November 201717:30FB Redovan CF   v   CD Torrevieja0 - 0
Sunday 12th November 201717:00CD Torrevieja   v   UD Petrelense2 - 0
Sunday 19th November 201716:00Jove Español San Vicente   v   CD Torrevieja0 - 1
Sunday 26th November 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   Calpe CF0 - 0
Sunday 3rd December 201716:00Hercules CF SAD B   v   CD Torrevieja3 - 0
Sunday 10th December 201717:30CD Torrevieja   v   Villajoyosa CF0 - 0
Sunday 17th December 201711:45CD Torrevieja   v   Elda Industrial CF -
Sunday 7th January 201817:30CD Thader   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 14th January 201817:30CD Almoradi   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 21st January 201817:30Villena CF   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 28th January 201817:30CD Universidad de Alicante   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 4th February 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   Orihuela CF B -
Sunday 11th February 201817:30CF Union Deportiva Llicitana   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 18th February 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   Monforte CF -
Sunday 25th February 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   Benferri CF -
Sunday 4th March 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   Pinoso CF -
Sunday 11th March 201817:30Callosa Deportiva CF   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 25th March 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   FB Redovan CF -
Sunday 8th April 201817:30UD Petrelense   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 15th April 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   FC Jove Español San Vicente -
Sunday 22nd April 201817:30Calpe CF   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 29th April 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   Hercules CF SAD B -
Sunday 6th May 201817:30Villajoyosa CF   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 13th May 201817:30Elda Industrial CF   v   CD Torrevieja -
Sunday 20th May 201817:30CD Torrevieja   v   CD Thader -
Tercera División Grupo 6
Preferente Grupo 4
Clasificacion Preferente Grupo 4